Wimborne01202 842248.Weymouth01305 774800.Sherborne01935 815300.Shaftesbury01747 853590.Dorchester01305 257357.Blandford01258 452444.All Offices

Lettings • Sales • Block Management

Contact Us

Please contact our Shaftesbury office using one of the methods below:

By Telephone

01747 853590

By E-mail

shaftesbury@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

By Fax

01747 853242

By Post/Visit

Dorset Property
4 The Commons, Bell Street
Shaftesbury
Dorset
SP7 8JU

Shaftesbury Office

Our Shaftesbury Office

Our office is situated on the beautiful old Saxon Hill Top town of Shaftesbury with outstanding views across the Blackmore Vale, a history dating back to the days of King Alfred and more recently known for its famous 'Gold Hill' as featured in the 'Hovis' advert.

The community is well served with schools, both state and private including Port Regis, St Mary's and Sandroyd, a good range of shops, eating places and sporting facilities.

For car access, Shaftesbury lies on the cross of the A350 and A30 and is minutes away from the A303. For rail users it is 5 minutes from the main Exeter to London Waterloo line.

Our office covers a wide rural area in North Dorset including the Blackmore Vale and bordering counties of Somerset and Wiltshire.

Other Offices

Blandford Office

4 West Street
Blandford
Dorset
DT11 7AJ

Telephone: 01258 452444
Fax: 01258 453444
blandford@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Dorchester Office

55 High West Street
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 1UT

Telephone: 01305 257357
Fax: 01305 257457
dorchester@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Sherborne Office

Long Street
Sherborne
Dorset
DT9 3BS

Telephone: 01935 815300
Fax: 01935 814151
sherborne@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Weymouth Office

12a St Thomas Street
Weymouth
Dorset
DT4 8EW

Telephone: 01305 774800
Fax: 01305 774805
weymouth@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Wimborne Office (Head Office)

4-5 East Street
Wimborne
Dorset
BH21 1DS

Telephone: 01202 842248
Fax: 01202 842242
wimborne@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail